Reviews

Palm Desert Vacation Home 5 out of 5 based on 5 ratings. 5 user reviews.
Palm Desert Vacation Home
Golf and Relaxation
Had the pleasure of staying here for a weekend in Sept. In LA for business during the week and drove to Palm Desert for a few days of golf and relaxation. This home is centrally located for easy access to PS, PD, and PGA West golf courses. Pool area is private and quiet. After the round it was easy to relax in the spa/pool and enjoy a cold one! In the evenings you can relax in front of a large flat screen TV with an excellent audio system. This home has about everything you need for a short term or long term stay. I will book it again in the future.
10/31/2013
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

Relaxing & Convenient
I was most impressed with how relaxed yet clean and organized the home was. My bedroom was quiet and very well decorated. Great shower. A beautiful backyard and pool. The home is situated in a very convenient location. I would definitely rent this home again.
11/04/2013
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

Warmth and Tranquility
Beautiful and quiet holiday home in the center of Palm Desert. Easy access to all amenities. Start your day with a coffee in the warmth of the morning sun and tranquility of the pool and palms in the private backyard. Three spacious bedrooms are arranged to give maximum privacy. Very comfortable for 3 couples or family holiday. Full kitchen, dining area and backyard BBQ by the pool provides for excellent home entertaining. Double garage will keep your cars cool during the day.
02/10/2014
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

Lots of Shopping!
We spent a week here and had an amazing time. The house is even more beautiful in person than in pictures. There were 6 of us and we all had lots of space. We love to cook and the kitchen had everything we could have needed and more. The pool and hot tub are gorgeous and private and get sun all day. The area is central to lots of shopping (outlets!), golfing and dining and we loved exploring. I can't wait for our next vacation here!
03/11/2014
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

A great place to keep cool !
We had a great time during our stay. The house was fully equipped with all the amenities of home. The pool was a great place to keep cool during the day. The hot tub was a nice way to end the evening after dinner. The house was clean and spacious. The yard was modern and well maintained. The location was very central to many grocery stores, clothing stores, restaurants and golf courses. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend this property to family and friends.
05/26/2014
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN!

I spent a fabulous, relaxing 3 days at this property. The house is thoughtfully decorated and stocked with everything I could have possibly needed. The pool and hot tub are located in a private oasis in the backyard. Shopping and restaurants are minutes away. I have recommended this property to friends and can't wait to return.
12/25/2015
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

Enjoyed Our Stay

What a great place to chill! The house is lovely and perfectly arranged to accommodate differing interests-a quiet nook to read, big screen TV and of course the pool! Close to shopping, restaurants can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay.
12/12/2015
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

Highly Recommended!

The house is in a secure gated community in a central location in Palm Desert. All homes are well maintained with many palm tree lined streets. The bungalow is an open plan with a very large and modern kitchen and family room with a great stereo and large 65" flat screen TV. There are 3 roomy bedrooms with 2 ensuite baths! The back yard has a very nice pool and hot tub area that is completely private. One of the nicest properties I have stayed in! Highly recommended and we will be back next year!
01/03/2017
Palm Desert Vacation Home
 

Exceptionally Quiet & Private

Perfect desert getaway for travelers seeking a sunny "home away from home" with every perk and convenience! We loved our visit in Palm Desert and felt so comfy in this bright and modern home. The pool/hot tub was great to "get the kinks out" after golfing, hiking or shopping. The kitchen and dining area has everything you need within easy reach and is equally functional for snacking or entertaining. This home has a lovely open plan, both indoors and out! there are many spots to read, visit or watch TV. We slept very well. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the bedrooms are tastefully decorated with big closets. The neighborhood is well-manicured and safe. This home feels exceptionally quiet and private, and yet it's quick and easy to get to shops, restaurants, golfing and even out to the surrounding countryside. We look forward to returning to this welcoming rental!
01/16/2017

 

 

We hope your stay at our home was restful, fun and comfortable for you and your guests.  We invite you to come back next year and encourage you to book early while space is available.

 

We love hearing positive reviews from our guests! Please use the Comment Form below to tell us about your stay at our beautiful desert retreat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *